Eligibility For Membership

Following Yoga Aspirants or Schools can be member of IAY(International Association of Yoga)

1. Yoga Teachers.
2. 200 Hours Yoga teachers.
3. 500 Hours Yoga Teachers.
4. Yoga schools.
5. Meditation teachers.
6. Yoga Therapists.

Yoga Awards

IAY confer award to Yoga Teachers with special and outstanding services in the field of Yoga. Also considering their dedication to Yoga and Meditation for the wellness of mankind. These awards are conferred after online test and submission of following documents: 1. Resume.
2. Yoga Qualification.
3. Years of teaching.
4. Certificates scanned copies.

Following Awards are conferred:

Yoga Acharya Award: If, you have completed minimum 5 years of teaching Yoga, then you are eligible for this Award. after a short online test.
Yogi Raj Award: If, you have completed minimum 10 years of active teaching Yoga, and possess sufficient knowledge of Yoga Philosophy, You are eligible for this Award.